Due to the outbreak of Coronavirus we have cancelled all open and in-house sales training courses indefinitely. If you would like to receive updates when we resume open courses please contact joanne@klozers.com.

Sales Training, Coaching and Consultation Prices

£1,200 per leadership team, per month + VAT

  • Price:
    Per month
  • £ 0.00
  • £ 0.00
  • £ 0.00

£1,195 per person + VAT

  • ** Buy 5 get one place free! **
  • £ 0.00
  • £ 0.00
  • £ 0.00

£1,195 per leadership team, per month + VAT

  • £ 0.00
  • £ 0.00
  • £ 0.00

£1,195 per person + VAT
Guaranteed no extra charges

  • £ 0.00
  • £ 0.00
  • £ 0.00

£595 per person + VAT
Guaranteed no extra charges

From £3,000 + VAT
Additional travel charges may apply | Call for dates

Course Dates

SaaS Sales Training

Session 1Session 2Session 3Session 4Session 5Session 6
Monday 6th September 1600 - 1730Monday 13th September 1600 - 1730Monday 20th September 1600 - 1730Tuesday 5th
October 1600 - 1730
Tuesday 12th October 1600 - 1730Tuesday 19th October 1600 - 1730
Monday 4th October
1600 - 1730
Monday 11th October
1600 - 1730
Monday 18th October
1600 - 1730
Tuesday 2nd November 1600 - 1730Tuesday 9th November 1600 - 1730Tuesday 16th November 1600 - 1730
Monday 1st November
1600 - 1730
Monday 8th November
1600 - 1730
Monday 15th November 1600 - 1730Tuesday 7th December 1600 - 1730Tuesday 14th December 1600 - 1730Tuesday 21st December 1600 - 1730
Monday 6th December
1600 - 1730
Monday 13th December 1600 - 1730Monday 20th December 1600 - 1730Tuesday 5th January 1600 - 1730Tuesday 12th January 1600 - 1730Tuesday 19th January 1600 - 1730
Monday 3rd January
1600 - 1730
Monday 10th January
1600 - 1730
Monday 17th January
1600 - 1730
Tuesday 1st February 1600 - 1730Tuesday 8th February 1600 - 1730Tuesday 15th February 1600 - 1730
Monday 7th February
1600 - 1730
Monday 14th February 1600 - 1730
Monday 21st February
1600 - 1730
Tuesday 1st March
1600 - 1730
Tuesday 8th March
1600 - 1730
Tuesday 15th March 1600 - 1730

Scroll to view all course dates

Consultative Selling Skills

Session 1Session 2Session 3Session 4Session 5Session 6
Wednesday 8th September 1600 - 1730Wednesday 15th September 1600 - 1730Wednesday 22nd September 1600 - 1730Wednesday 6th October 1400 - 1530Wednesday 13th October 1400 - 1530Wednesday 20th October 1400 - 1530
Wednesday 6th October 1600 - 1730Wednesday 13th October 1600 - 1730Wednesday 20th October 1600 - 1730Wednesday 3rd November 1400 - 1530Wednesday 10th November 1400 - 1530Wednesday 17th November 1400 - 1530
Wednesday 3rd November 1600 - 1730Wednesday 10th November 1600 - 1730Wednesday 17th November 1600 - 1730Wednesday 1st December 1400 - 1530Wednesday 8th December 1400 - 1530Wednesday 15th December 1400 - 1530
Wednesday 1st December 1600 - 1730Wednesday 8th December 1600 - 1730Wednesday 15th December 1600 - 1730Wednesday 5th January 1400 - 1530Wednesday 12th January 1400 - 1530Wednesday 19th January 1400 - 1530
Wednesday 5th January 1600 - 1730Wednesday 12th January 1600 - 1730Wednesday 19th January 1600 - 1730Wednesday 2nd February 1400 - 1530Wednesday 9th February 1400 - 1530Wednesday 16th February 1400 - 1530
Wednesday 2nd February 1600 - 1730Wednesday 9th February 1600 - 1730Wednesday 16th February 1600 - 1730Wednesday 2nd March 1400 - 1530Wednesday 9th March 1400 - 1530Wednesday 16th March 1400 - 1530

Scroll to view all course dates

Sales Management Training

Session 1Session 2Session 3Session 4Session 5Session 6
Thursday 2nd September 1600 - 1730Thursday 9th September 1600 - 1730Thursday 16th September 1600 - 1730Thursday 7th October 1400 - 1530Thursday 14th October 1400 - 1530Thursday 21st October 1400 - 1530
Thursday 7th October
1600 - 1730
Thursday 14th October 1600 - 1730Thursday 21st October
1600 - 1730
Thursday 4th November 1400 - 1530Thursday 11th November 1400 - 1530Thursday 18th November 1400 - 1530
Thursday 4th November 1600 - 1730Thursday 11th November 1600 - 1730Thursday 18th November 1600 - 1730Thursday 2nd December 1400 - 1530Thursday 9th December 1400 - 1530Thursday 16th December 1400 - 1530
Thursday 2nd December 1600 - 1730Thursday 9th December 1600 - 1730Thursday 16th December 1600 - 1730Thursday 6th January 1400 - 1530Thursday 13th January 1400 - 1530Thursday 20th January 1400 - 1530
Thursday 6th January
1600 – 1730
Thursday 13th January
1600 - 1730
Thursday 20th January
1600 - 1730
Thursday 3rd February 1400 - 1530Thursday 10th February 1400 - 1530Thursday 17th February 1400 - 1530
Thursday 3rd February 1600 - 1730Thursday 10th February 1600 - 1730Thursday 17th February 1600 - 1730Thursday 3rd March 1400 - 1530Thursday 10th March 1400 - 1530Thursday 17th March 1400 - 1530

Scroll to view all course dates

Booking
Request Form

Name
I'm interested in...

Frequently Asked Questions

Our clients have a wide variety of backgrounds but are predominantly made up of sales leaders and business owners often with many years of experience. What they all have in common is a desire to learn and sell more.

Yes. If you have already trained your salespeople, our training and coaching works alongside any of the major selling systems, such as Miller Heiman, Richardson, SPIN or Solution Selling.

Yes – all our training and coaching includes an initial needs analysis where you can specify specific areas that are important to you.

Yes, and as examples we can help you create and run your own Sales Enablement portal, or provide speakers for sales conferences. Please email us via the Contact Us page with your enquiry.

Our sales training and coaching is specific to Business to Business selling, not to any specific vertical. We do however have lots of experience in IT, Pharma, Technology, SaaS, Professional Services, Digital Media, Construction, Engineering, Oil & Gas, Banking, Software and Financial Services.

ISM accreditation and learning objectives are based on compliance with the National Occupancy Standards for Sales.  Our sales methodology is based on the Consultative Selling Process which is different to the ISM/National Occupancy Standards. 

If you have ordered additional Coaching we have no desire to “lock in” clients who are in any way unhappy so Yes.  You can cancel your coaching plan at any time and you will still have access to your coach and all the content up until the date of when the next monthly payment would have been due.